We'll tell you before the January archiving
From January 2027, Snapchat archives part of your Memories. Leave your address: we'll write at most 5 times before the end of January, when there's something to do. Then we delete your address.
In the meantime
You can request your export right now. Allow about an hour in normal times, longer when Snapchat is busy. See the guide